top of page
Search
  • tylerhannay8

2024 incoming

As I return from my 2024 pre season training camp and commence the 2024 race season and another year supported by Pedal Potential, I write this.

I really like going on training camps especially since I have been working part time this winter but also as it allows you to focus and just focus on cycling and doing your best alongside good weather.


For me the winter has gone great, new coach, new style of training and no illnesses. Also with Saint Piran bringing on some top riders it has been really motivating throughout what can be a grim winter in the UK. We have some great races and opportunities ahead of us this year, on and off the bike.


The first race for me will be on the 24th and 25th of Feb, up in the north of England and the first race for the team in Europe will be the 2nd of March at GP Criquelion in Belgium with 200KM incoming.


This period before racing is the toughest as all athletes including myself, just want to get started but I guess it just makes you want it more as with racing on TV, watching some of my good friends compete at the highest level is motivating to see.


Big thanks to Pedal Potential for all their support both on and off the bike to help me chase my dream and can`t wait for another year alongside them.



37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page