top of page
Search
  • tylerhannay8

Different approach to cycling

Throughout the latter of 2020 and into 2021,I have turned a switch to how I think about my racing due to the pandemic with a "let`s through caution to the wind" type of mentally,as I think life is too short.I think I have seen vast improvements in terms of training,both mentally and physically and my results in racing.I love this type of racing when I watch it on TV as we saw with Stuyvenwith his "Risk it all" style and it paid of for him and changed his life.Riders like van der poel,van aert and allaphillipe have changed the sport and for the better and inspires the younger generation of riderws who can hopefully emulate.When Racing comes back I`ll be sure to try and use this mentality in races to hopefully do my best



45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page