top of page
Search
  • tylerhannay8

Getting new coaches

This year I have Decided to work with new coaches with Andy Jackson of Peaks Sport Consultancy to plan my training(https://www.facebook.com/PeaksSportsConsultancy).This Man needs no introduction,World 6hr,12 and 24 hour time trial champion to list a few.This Man has all the science and knowledge to back himself up and whilst I am still in full time education having someone like this to help me put my mind at ease.

I`ll tell you or free,his training is bloody tough

Here is an example of one of his sessions

4X8@SS(340W)

2 min recovery between efforts

90 minute tempo(285 W)

Another set of 4x8@SS(340W)

with 2 min recovery

Here is the link to my strava

Even ended up with a cheeky KOM





56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page