top of page
Search
  • tylerhannay8

Wow, What a winter.

This has been one "different" winter for everyone from Covid to weather to Brexit, it seems like a long few months but it has`t been all negative here from longer nights to arising opportunites.For 2021,I have been chosen to become supported by Pedal Potential, this has give the extra motivation when times get tough and something I am very grateful for.I was nominated by Isle of Man Soprt for Male U21Sportsperson of the year along with some top nominees and will be a deserved winner.Throughout the winter, I have continued to race on Zwift with My Canyon Esports teammates in the WTRL racing league which sees around 1000 teams from all around the world in the different divisions and have been lucky win one but also suffer a dropout (A virtual puncture DOH!). I think with the uncertainity of racing,Zwift is a great tool to keep fit and motivated from races to grouprides to completing routes,there`ssomething for everyone.

Hopefully Racing can return soon but there are greater issues still and until these are sorted, I will continue to Work hard

Tyler

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page